wga open 2011 002.jpg

Pictured are Ena Harvey (overall gross champion) Ryan MacNeil (head professional Plantation) Dorothy Ann McKinley (overall net champion).

The WGA of Reynolds Plantation held the Open Tournament on June 7 and June 8.  A luncheon and awards where done at Great Waters clubhouse after play on the second day.

The following are winners of their flights:

Flight #1 Gross- Ena Harvey

Net-  Deborah Agran

Flight #2 Gross- Carol Hatfield

Net-  Nancy Meyer and Judie Meeks

Flight #3 Gross- Rosemary Sheedy and Becky Smith

Net-  Dorothy Ann McKinley

Flight #4 Gross- Sheryl Bailey and Casey Portschy

 Net-  Jan Randall

Flight #5 Gross- Cindy Estle

Net-  Margie Cash

Flight #6 Gross- Florence McClain

Net-  Joan Sarokas.

React to this story: